Contact Songlines

All general enquiries should be directed to:

Songlines
PO BOX 54209
London
W14 0WU
UK

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7371 2777
Fax: +44 (0)20 7371 2220
Email: info@songlines.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

Email: subs@songlines.co.uk

Albums for Review

We only review full-length world music albums (not singles or EPs) with UK distribution. Please send a copy to the address above marked "FOR REVIEW".

Other Enquiries

Simon Broughton (Editor-in-Chief)
editor@songlines.co.uk

Paul Geoghegan (Publisher)
paul@songlines.co.uk

Jo Frost (Editor)
jo@songlines.co.uk

Alexandra Petropoulos (Deputy Editor)
alex@songlines.co.uk

Jenni Doggett (Art Director)
jenni@songlines.co.uk

James Anderson-Hanney (Advertisement Manager)
james@songlines.co.uk

Edward Craggs (Subscriptions Manager)
subs@songlines.co.uk

Chris Walsh (Retail Accounts)
chris.walsh@songlines.co.uk

Tatiana Rucinska (Listings)
listings@songlines.co.uk

Nasim Masoud (Podcast Producer)
nasim@songlines.co.uk

Edward Craggs (Social Media Editor)
edward@songlines.co.uk

Zarywacz (Online Management)
www.z2z.com

Advertising Artwork
production@songlines.co.uk

Songlines Publishing Limited

Company registration number: 4358063

Place of registration: England and Wales

Registered office address: C/O EAM London Limited, 20 Bunhill Row, London, EC1Y 8UE

VAT No. 792 8876 55

Songlines Music Travel

Telephone: 020 8505 2582

Email: songlines@thegroupscompany.com