Contact Us | Songlines

Contact Us

All general enquiries should be directed to:

Songlines
Mark Allen Group
St. Jude’s Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 0PB
Please note the office is currently closed

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7738 5454


Subscription Enquiries

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Telephone UK: 0800 137 201
Telephone Overseas: +44 1722 716997


Advertising Enquiries

Email: james@songlines.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7501 6683


Albums for Review

We only review full-length world music albums (not singles or EPs). Please send an electronic press kit to alex@songlines.co.uk marked FOR REVIEW.


Feedback

We'd love to hear what you think about the latest issue. Get in touch and be featured on our Letters page.

Email: letters@songlines.co.uk
Please note we reserve the right to edit correspondences.


Contact the Team

Paul Geoghegan (Publisher & Publishing Director)
paul@songlines.co.uk

Jo Frost (Editor)
jo@songlines.co.uk

Alexandra Petropoulos (Deputy Editor & Reviews Editor)
alex@songlines.co.uk

Simon Broughton (Editor-in-Chief)
simon@songlines.co.uk

James Anderson-Hanney (Advertisement Manager)
james@songlines.co.uk

John Barnett (Marketing Manager)
john.barnett@markallengroup.co.uk

Spencer Grady (Editorial Assistant)
spencer@songlines.co.uk

Russ Slater (News Editor)
songlines.news@markallengroup.com

Paulina Stopka (Art Director)
paulina.stopka@markallengroup.com

Tatiana Rucinska (Listings)
listings@songlines.co.uk

Advertising Artwork
production@songlines.co.uk


Company registration number: 02923699
Place of registration: England and Wales
Registered office address: Jesses Farm, Snow Hill, Dinton, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 5HN
VAT No. 844 1270 44

Subscribe from only £49.50 per year

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.

Subscribe

View the Current
Issue

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Songlines magazine.

Find out more