Contact Us | Songlines

Contact Us

All general enquiries should be directed to:

Songlines
Mark Allen Group
St. Jude’s Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 0PB

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7738 5454
Email: info@songlines.co.uk


Subscription Enquiries

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Telephone UK: 0800 137 201
Telephone Overseas: +44 1722 716997


Advertising Enquiries

Email: james@songlines.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7501 6683


Albums for Review

We only review full-length world music albums (not singles or EPs) with UK distribution. Please send a copy to the address above marked "FOR REVIEW".


Contact the Team

Paul Geoghegan (Publisher & Publishing Director)
paul@songlines.co.uk

Jo Frost (Editor)
jo@songlines.co.uk

Alexandra Petropoulos (Deputy Editor)
alex@songlines.co.uk

Simon Broughton (Editor-in-Chief)
editor@songlines.co.uk

James Anderson-Hanney (Advertisement Manager)
james@songlines.co.uk

Edward Craggs (Marketing Manager)
edward.craggs@markallengroup.com

Charlotte Algar (Editorial Assistant)
charlotte@songlines.co.uk

Alex de Lacey (News Editor)
songlines.news@markallengroup.com

Calvin McKenzie (Art Director)
calvin.mckenzie@markallengroup.com

Tatiana Rucinska (Listings)
listings@songlines.co.uk

Advertising Artwork
production@songlines.co.uk


Company registration number: 02923699
Place of registration: England and Wales
Registered office address: Jesses Farm, Snow Hill, Dinton, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 5HN
VAT No. 844 1270 44


Songlines Music Travel

Telephone: +44 (0)1728 862219

Email: sales@imtrav.net

Subscribe from only £34.50 per year

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.

Subscribe

View the Current
Issue

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Songlines magazine.

Find out more